Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1960asipls 63 / M
"luv to lick pussy"
Langley, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 19, 2017

To view all of
1960asipls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1960asipls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Idaho, United States
Manitoba, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Stockholm, Sweden
Maryland, United States
Alberta, Canada
1960asipls 63/M
Langley, Alberta , Canada
looking for someone to show me the sights of the west coast i can drive if you can guide
bi top dom but a gentleman. Langley Area

My Ideal Person some one that luvs naughty sex anywhere anytime

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1960asipls's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Langley, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1960
Hometown: burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: