Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2PRIMERISOS 54 / 55 / C
"pareja madura en busca de amistades"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2003

To view all of
2PRIMERISOS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2PRIMERISOS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Las Vegas, Nevada
Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, I am not be meeting anyone. somos una pareja madura y buscamos amistades para pasarla bien y mas . somo limpios discretos y seguros en nuestra relaccion

My Ideal Person buscamos personas limpias y discretas parejas, mujeres y tambien un hombre para trio tenemos algo de experiencia en el ambiente y buscamos lo mismo

View more of 2PRIMERISOS's responses

  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 6, 1970 August 28, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None