Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2WHEELDFUN 34 / M
"In Round Rock, TX until 4/14"
Sandown, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2011

To view all of
2WHEELDFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2WHEELDFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Busty14You247
New Hampshire, United States
CountryCamoCutie
New Hampshire, United States
chantel1961
Massachusetts, United States
SweetPea1691
Massachusetts, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
rainbowmi35
New Hampshire, United States
DrFrench0
Massachusetts, United States
KitKat94
New Hampshire, United States
Ohhhayyy
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
2WHEELDFUN 34/M
Sandown, New Hampshire
Any sexy and fun females or couple as bored as I am? Lets chat!
Introduction
Funny, slim, intelligent, DDF(420friendly) man with a great personality and very mature and respectful. I have been in this lifestyle for awhile now and enjoying it a ton. I am most interested in mfm threesomes and would love to find a steady couple who enjoys them as well. Of course this is all about having fun so moving at your own pace and comfort level is important to me.. I love the patriots and enjoy most sports.I have 2 tattoos and gauged ears. If you would like to know more just ask.

My Ideal Person Couple or single female looking to have fun with a young fun man.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sandown, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: