Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4xx3 64 / M
"Looking for fun and adventure!"
Cordova, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 22, 2007

To view all of
4xx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4xx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScreamingMinx
Alabama, United States
Ursextoy100
Alabama, United States
tuscaloosacpl00
Alabama, United States
menageatrois4u3
Louisiana, United States
Nayangelwings
Alabama, United States
cxc0094
Alabama, United States
Fun4both1971
Alabama, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Melishous
Alabama, United States
 
Status
4xx3 64/M
Cordova, Alabama
Does anyone have a Sybian or Motor Bunny to share?
Introduction
Hey there, I'm easy going DDF, divorced for many years, straight, open minded. I'm looking for adult fun. I'm 6'2" 230 lb grayish hair blue eyes. Married or single women, or couples.I am clean, safe, non smoker. love to give and receive oral, love anal with a nice assed Lady. Very discreet! I like to watch women take huge cock. Enjoy fucking her as he watches or joins. No men, unless they want to share their lady.

My Ideal Person A Lady who likes to let her hair down and get wild and nasty.
I'm looking for a Lady who enjoys sucking cock and enjoys anal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4xx3's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cordova, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: MANAGEMENT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue