Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AHotWifeToPlay 54 / F
"Hey guys! Highlands Ranch, Married and looking for more!"
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 1, 2023

To view all of
AHotWifeToPlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AHotWifeToPlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
olderthen50
Nevada, United States
jbm2113
Rhode Island, United States
Notsoshyguythikk
Massachusetts, United States
Tru52801988
Colorado, United States
Blkhunggg
Alaska, United States
roger19664
New Brunswick, Canada
rickdanger789
Colorado, United States
Alpha4fun4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AHotWifeToPlay 54/F
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
hey there, guys!
Introduction
I am a married woman seeking some fun guy friends on the side. Please, do not take offense of I do not reply to your messages. I am only looking for a few guys, not to sleep around. Being married makes it hard to get away, as my husband does not know I am on here or meet men. I like to go to Sport book bar in HR, Sunset Grill, GeJos, Rios in Park Meadow, and Cherry Cricket in Littleton often. Say Hi if you see me (when I am alone). :-)

My Ideal Person Educated, in my area, strong, tall, over 45yrs old.

Send me a message, and say H if we know each other!
Start the message with my real first name so I can see it in the message preview.. I cannot read all the messages I receive, but see the previews

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AHotWifeToPlay's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: