Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aceofspades7682 42 / 48 / C
"Looking for a 3rd to join my husband and I, is that you? If you just "browsing"... Keep moving,"
the sticks, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
Aceofspades7682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aceofspades7682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,164,858 Active Members!*
Aceofspades7682 42/C
the sticks, Florida
It's Friday the 13th who wants to meet up for dinner and drinks
Happily, married couple looking for Fun, wanting women to join us in that fun.

My Ideal Person Looking a woman that wants to join my husband and me and play... more than once. We want to have a lovely time ...
Start off with drinks and dinner and see if we click. We want people that are going to want to play and hang out and have a magnificent time. Make it fun, life is short, live it up. Join us!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Aceofspades7682's responses

  • 42/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • the sticks, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 28, 1982 March 6, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either