Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Amarbhat2 34 / M
"hieee i am Amar"
Bangalore,Delhi,Mumbai, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2012

To view all of
Amarbhat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amarbhat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,286 Active Members!*
Amarbhat2 34/M
Bangalore,Delhi,Mumbai, Karnataka , India
looking for Bangalore mates
Hieee its Amar here.. Fun loving friendly guy here... I beleive most of us here r purely looking for fun... Thats y m here too. i feel experiments and spicyness is most important in everyones sex life. i do workout on regular basis and also I usually like to do swimming alot when i am free.. I am basically from Bangalore but i stay in Delhi for 15 days every month because of work.. i also travel to Mumbai, Ahmedabad frequently. I would love to meet ppl from these places. yeah i also Love CAM fun some times. But i prefer real meet most of the times. Mutual respect and secrecy is most important thing in this life style. lets connect each other and explore more fantasy side of ours together. I hope you are all having fun and continue doing that.. See u all Regards Amar

My Ideal Person Girl with brain and sexy assets

  • 34 / male
  • Bangalore,Delhi,Mumbai, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: