Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"Hello Ladies,"
miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2003

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIGJUICYCLIT3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Bolans, Antigua and Barbuda
Lower Austria, Austria
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
miami, Florida
Edge my Orgasm at least 30 times...Mmmmm...where is my camera
[B]Well Hello Ladies, It seems I am still looking for the right girl or girls to have a good time with. I felt I should cumm at a diffrent angle this time. Damnnnnn, I am just looking for a cool female or females to hang out with,, Movies, Dinner,Night life, Traveling, Chillin and just hanging out. I am really easy going and I don't want any pressure or drama I just want to have fun. Now don't get me wrong I would love for that right female to touch me at the right time and make my panties wet while I taste that sweet tongue. I would love for her to be sexy, confident and cool as hell. I take really good care of my body in all aspects and look for that in her. Drug and Disease free and particular about who you play with ( I Hope To Hook Up...)[COLOR red] Muahhhhhhh [/COLOR] [/B][B][/B]PEOPLE, PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or webcam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.*********

My Ideal Person I am looking for a confident, sexy, cool, freaky, intelligent, athletic and drama free female or females.

if this is you

hit me up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Damnn what a good question, , I had dreams about Jessica
Biel and halle Berry. Jessica Biel's body is amazing
and her personality is the complete package for me. Halle
Berry is just beautiful from head to toe and she could tell
me to do anything and I would do it..lol I had a dream of eating
halle berry's pussy in my hott Tub and I woke up and was

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BIGJUICYCLIT3's responses

  • 51 / female
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oracle/Network Engin
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: