Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiTomTom469 64 / M
"Im a Bi Horny Dude Looking for Singles or Couples Openminded People who like fun and sex , im Very Bi also would live to find a couple who is into Bi Sex . "
Meridian, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2023

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiTomTom469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lrguy222
Arkansas, United States
Blojob79
Florida, United States
Thicker15
Virginia, United States
Bang0708
Florida, United States
funtime4u694
Alabama, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
wemethere2009
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BiTomTom469 64/M
Meridian, Mississippi
Introduction
Im a Divorced WM looking for friends to get together for fun . Singles or Couples would be nice to meet . Im Drug free and Disease free and want to stay that way as well . I. Very Openminded , looking for the same . Love Eating Creampies as well as making them love to make Anyone Cum .

My Ideal Person An Openminded person who loves to Cum , I Love licking a Woman all over , and I Love to cum as well especially a Creampie . I'm Bisexual so I like sucking a Nice Dick too . Why suck a Dick if your not gonna Swallow all of what it produces .

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: