Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bifriend4UCabo 45 / M
"Bisexual male, very creative, horny and pleasing for couples, males or females"
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2019

To view all of
Bifriend4UCabo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bifriend4UCabo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reconranger77
Oregon, United States
Axsteveanoka
Arizona, United States
mamavergayculos
Baja California Sur, Mexico
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Cristina9000
Baja California Sur, Mexico
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Parejabicuriosos
Baja California Sur, Mexico
mexfacemex
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Thongsiluv
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Bifriend4UCabo 45/M
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Introduction
Clean, shaved, no smoker, social drinker, DDF, educated, no tattoos, fun and very horny :) versátil can be top or bottom, love oral to him and her. I am single and live in Cabo. Can host or travel. See you soon!

My Ideal Person Looking for couples man & woman, woman or man to share super sexy moments. Very creative and versatile, Oral, Jo, strap, toys, etc. If the idea turn you on send me a message. Lets have some fun!
Hablo español tambien

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: