Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BillBoy1996 62 / M
"Want BeautifulTransgender Girl on the Back of my Harley"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2021

To view all of
BillBoy1996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BillBoy1996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,205,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roundrockboy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lucia39CD
Texas, United States
Sissyrani
South Carolina, United States
TSJas2016
Texas, United States
Neu2ii2
Louisiana, United States
diannatvsexi
Texas, United States
Chrisjonesvers12
Texas, United States
Jasmine198143
Texas, United States
Howiecas4400000
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BillBoy1996 62/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
I'm willing to please my beautiful Lover with passion, respect, dignity and intimacy. I'll be the best Top you ever had. I want to please my gurl so she keeps cumming and cumming.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a Trans Girl with ample breast and a nice dick to that I can make that cock cum buckets. I'm very oral and would love to lick those long beautiful legs right up until I plunge my tongue into that beautiful love hole.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BillBoy1996's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: