Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Biohzrd2 57 / M
"Looking for party n play"
SW Okla, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2022

To view all of
Biohzrd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biohzrd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Str84Str8okc
Oklahoma, United States
pygar405
Oklahoma, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Biohzrd2 57/M
SW Okla, Oklahoma
Introduction
Very laid back. I'm straight but very bi friendly. And respectful of others personal boundaries.

My Ideal Person Looking for like mined adventurous men, woman and or couples. I would love to find a Lady to share this wonderful lifestyle with. I do enjoy a bit guy time. Watching porn a little PNP and seeing where things go. I love to watch and be watched. Couples and females as well especially those with a strapon. Women who smoke cigarettes are a major plus. Would also love to be a third for a couple to play with whatever role they're want me to play. If you need someone to take photos or video for I can do that as well.
So please don't hesitate to ask me anything you'd like. No matter how kinky, taboo or perverted it might sound.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • SW Okla, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: