Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarnalAlchemist7 36 / M
"Ready to play!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2021

To view all of
CarnalAlchemist7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarnalAlchemist7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sthrner
South Carolina, United States
ROSSinTN
Tennessee, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Deseonoir
Tennessee, United States
funforit25
Kentucky, United States
westkycupl
Kentucky, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
 
Status
CarnalAlchemist7 36/M
Nashville, Tennessee
I feel good about the pic I just took.
Introduction
Hey y'all! I'm 6'3", 220, DDF, well-hung, and ready to play! I'm not against one-time encounters but I'd prefer something ongoing because it gives me a chance to get to know your body so I can take our sexual interactions to a higher level. I'm interested in actually meeting real people for real fun, so if you're not serious about meeting within a week or so please don't bother messaging me.. Update: Also I'm gonna tell you the whole story so it doesn't seem like I'm flaky. I just got a lot of stuff going on right now, like a 10 o'clock curfew at the halfway house that I live at ( I just got out of prison two months ago, did four years straight, nothing crazy, just drug-related ). Also I'm working two jobs trying to get ahead so I can get a car and get my own place so I'll actually be able to have people over to play, etc. However right now I pretty much have to plan in advance several days a time during the day or in the evening (between 7:30 and ten o'clock on Wednesday and Friday ) and can't host. I might be able to host at a hotel on a Friday night at some point in time as well, but again, I'd need notice. If it sounds like a headache, that's because it is. I will promise you this much, though. You'll never forget the experience, and I mean that in the best possible way...

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 18, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: