Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Courtois1982 41 / M
"I eat Pussy well."
Tempe, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
Courtois1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Courtois1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cplwcockskrwife
Arizona, United States
Philipscamilla
Arizona, United States
wolf8215
Arizona, United States
anubis1182
Arizona, United States
BrandonAZ505
Arizona, United States
Biguyandwife8586
Arizona, United States
Funkyteam85283
Arizona, United States
DayFunAZ
Arizona, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Courtois1982 41/M
Tempe, Arizona
Horny now for anything! Just don't be far away for I can come over lol.
Introduction
, now I'm curiously exploring many things. I eat pussy well. I sincerely have to congratulate myself on the skill in this area as they say practice makes perfect. Curious to try new things like sucking cock or a devils 3 way, Orgys, heavenly 3 ways, cuckolding your wife for you, I'm up for just about anything nowadays. On free account rn so e*m*a*i*a*l me at AdultFriendFinder*o*m*

My Ideal Person Ain't really got one I prefer to judge folks as they come but knowing how to kiss would still be pretty important to me as thats about the hottest thing there is.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: