Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CristalBaldwin 32 / F
"come and see how I play"
Miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2024

To view all of
CristalBaldwin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CristalBaldwin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Victoria, Australia
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Arizona, United States
Hawaii, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Paraná, Brazil
CristalBaldwin 32/F
Miami, Florida
good tongues leave legs shaking
I know you will love it as much as I do, sharing a little time together... mmm just imagining it, I can think of many things we could do, I prefer that you discover it while we get to know each other, we chat and well, if it's cold I'm sure we can keep each other warm, do you like that idea?

My Ideal Person I like people who know how to listen to me, who put me as their priority and who at all times want to make me smile in some way. I am happy to meet someone responsible, loving and outgoing. I love sharing good plans with someone who enjoys life. and has no regrets about living it.

  • 32 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 23, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employee
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: