Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Deejee2 39 / M
"Dutch young man with common sense who likes to discover"
Rotterdam, Zuid holland, Nederland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2015

To view all of
Deejee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deejee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweLatCPL
Stockholm, Sweden
Denisex86
Almere, Netherlands
frapa7073
Saarland, Germany
looking4a50
Rotterdam, Netherlands
extragezocht
henegouwen, Belgium
Ft32019
New York, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
mogliedevota
Zurich, Switzerland
superblacklady
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Deejee2 39/M
Rotterdam, Zuid holland , Nederland
Introduction
A young independent entrepreneur who is well cared for and enjoys life. I am looking for a nice exciting woman to enjoy together.

My Ideal Person Intelligent spontaan humor en vooral sexy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Deejee2's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Rotterdam, Zuid holland, Nederland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 27, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: