Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Demogirl 45 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun"
Orbisonia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2019

To view all of
Demogirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Demogirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lwtnstnrgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
countryfire984
West Virginia, United States
awslave
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
MeghanB12
Pennsylvania, United States
MJ132
Pennsylvania, United States
tiggerbutterfly7
Pennsylvania, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Demogirl 45/C
Orbisonia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are very easy going. Love the outdoors. Really want to try new things. I would love to find a woman to help me satisfy my husband plus I am bi-curious and very open to new experiences. We are open to meeting couples as well. My husband is very good with his tongue and I have been told I am very good with my mouth. We are both drug and disease free. We have been with couples in the past but still pretty new to this. Looking forward to meeting you if we peek your intrest

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple that is easy-going laid-back wanting to get together have a good time even if it's just talking and joking around at first. Would really like to find someone that would help me please my husband. I'd love to find a woman to show me what it's like to be with my first woman. We can host

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Demogirl's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orbisonia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1979 August 24, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel