Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DirtyBandits 51 / 52 / C
"Mischievous, kinky minded but respectful troublemakers open to it all"
Richmond, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
DirtyBandits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtyBandits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
DirtyBandits 51/C
Richmond, California
Open couple playing separate and together
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! MF couple looking for a fellow kinky-minded trouble makers of all types to join us for some indulgence and getting each other off over and over... we're both very sex positive and embrace that side of ourselves... very much looking for others with few hang-ups who embrace their bodies and their sexuality, and arent' afraid to say what they like, and go for it.. we don't tend to like to head into situations with any preconceived notions or scripts on what I want to do. We very much enjoy getting to know my partners desires, and likes, and take my time exploring, tasting, teasing, indulging, and getting each other off... that being said he's way more of the dominant, in-charge type when it comes to sexual situations and loves to direct and make things happen... we love everything from soft and gentle, to hard, rough and verbal, and most of our own fun together involves him really working her over with a good hard satisfaction is important to us, and we love taking our time enjoying the whole range from mild to wild and everywhere in between... we most like to play together as a couple, but we both are very much available and looking to play individually also.. He's athletically shaped, a few tattoos and a good mix of artistic and athletic.. She's short haired, former runner but now with a soft real woman's body, shaved smooth, and absolutely insatiable. Really owns her body and knows how to get off. s.. both clean/tested and always play safe for penetration..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DirtyBandits's responses

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1973 May 1, 1972
Travels to: Chicago and Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown