Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DragonDagger984 40 / F
"looking for friends, conversations and relief from boredom. just because you message me doesnt mean that i will fuck you"
Brownwood, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2023

To view all of
DragonDagger984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DragonDagger984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Libertylion85
Texas, United States
Textaz9
Texas, United States
Rickyg4123
Texas, United States
drtylilfwb806
Texas, United States
MrTENinchLTD
Texas, United States
xxPanxx
Lower Saxony, Germany
jaa49299
Nevada, United States
Davidmp1187
Texas, United States
Ceoanthro2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
DragonDagger984 40/F
Brownwood, Texas
Introduction
Recently divorced, looking for friends and companionship. I am NOT trying to jump on any random dick, there has to be an actual friendship there if you want any chance of getting in my pants. And unless I ask, I dont want to see your dick

My Ideal Person Upfront and honest. Im not interested in married men trying to cheat. I’m NOT looking for a husband, just someone that won’t lie to me and wants to be my friend. I’m not looking for a relationship, just someone I can hang out with and have fun with. I prefer people close to my own age but it’s not necessarily a deal breaker. I’m not a paying member so I can’t answer ims

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Brownwood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: