Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunChiChi 50 / F
"So whos up for we to be ready for more...I cam once in awhile...maybe you can catch me on sometime...thank you for all the complaints when on many so far away tho...damn...I am that Dom have shit to talk stay away no drama here. I want friendship..."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FunChiChi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunChiChi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,079,566 Active Members!*
FunChiChi 50/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Someone who is very kinky, and likes to have fun...not into judgmental people...if you are...pass me ones fool...this site for fun...if you a scared bitch stay away...bring fun just me...all me...not bitch ...JS...your mine for a time. As well a fucking liar gets no where with me. Standard members now can contact me if ya like...l

My Ideal Person Okay my deal...Men/Woman I am good , but dont hit me like you know what I want. I want this straight...mine...Now you see me get it right.

  • 50 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel