Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funster1968 55 / M
"FWB & NSA At the Moment , i’m a rock music enthusiast going back, Van Halen, Led Zeppelin, Boston, Nirvana, Green Day, Pearl Jam, Red Hot chili peppers Guns N’ Roses metallica just the name a few"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2022

To view all of
Funster1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funster1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkybigirlfwb
New York, United States
shy67butfun67
Ontario, Canada
sophieXXX9
Louisiana, United States
lovelynikkii
Georgia, United States
NaughtyAngel3030
California, United States
ZoeFisher
Arizona, United States
MonicaNj6
New York, United States
MarbellYellow
New York, United States
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Funster1968 55/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
I love to have fun but also be responsible. I love football and baseball basketball I keep up on world events I keep informed I was born in Philly. I’m a Philly fanatic now living in Birmingham, Alabama, but I’m still a Philly guy at heart go Eagles.🦅 Phillies , 76ers & Flyers 🎉🎉🎉I Love 🇺🇦🇺🇦

My Ideal Person Fun and adventurous, loves life

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: