Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Glamapuss73 50 / F
"Looking for a new Master to Dominate me in any way he Desires!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2023

To view all of
Glamapuss73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glamapuss73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,704,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werribeecock21
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
bengt_ohlson
VGR, Sweden
DJSpankeh
Victoria, Australia
Boyellow13
Victoria, Australia
4playcple269
New South Wales, Australia
jorah2016
Tasmania, Australia
thelair
Queensland, Australia
ilovewetpussy351
Victoria, Australia
Newbpussydestroy
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Glamapuss73 50/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
FUN, female wanted today tonight right now lol
Introduction
Looking for like minded people that can join me in exploring, discovering new and exciting desires which will include lots of Flirthy Fun especially if you have the ability to control me then becoming my Master I have a desperate need to be owned and serve making sure my masters needs are fulfilled, your interaction with me will allow you to do with me as you wish I will never say No !

My Ideal Person Looking for sexual deviants that will explore, discover sexual encounters with no limits letting our imaginations set us free!

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: