Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HungGemini1988 37 / M
"Satisfaction Guaranteed!"
Alhambra, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungGemini1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Morelos, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
HungGemini1988 37/M
Alhambra, California
Hey! Where do I begin? I'm interested in meeting new friends whom enjoy a good time and great friendships. If having a pleasant meal and engaging conversation is your idea of starting an evening or simply getting together and going at it, then either way we're going to have an enjoyable encounter! Hope there are others who are looking for the same kind of uninhibited sexual liai's that I seek. Love to travel, Hike, Camp, Play Sports, Talk... So, I have an idea of what's out there and what I'm looking to find in an other. If you find yourself curious in the possibilities, would love to hear from you. We can take it from there. It'll be fun and pleasurable, so give it a chance. I have no problem traveling to you if needed. I love to please! I am very well endowed and know how to use what I have been blessed with.That being said, You will also be very satisfied with my perality as well ;] I am fun and outgoing. I'm always up for trying new things. I want to explore my sexuality to the fullest and have some fun along the way. Hope to hear from you soon WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or web cam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person You need to be uninhibited, intelligent, and open minded with a great sense of humor. If you are looking for a hot MFM or FMF, or One on One play, I am the man for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't. The list if too long!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungGemini1988's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Alhambra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Therapist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: