Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Irish3928 40 / M
"hi wife and I are both bi curious yes my wife is asian. Also we are unable to host and I wont be home till june . Yes, we are a couple I know profile shows male but we are a couple if you accept the friend request you will be able to see the pics "
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2022

To view all of
Irish3928's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irish3928's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,827,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bnasty9long
Virginia, United States
LilyTheCD
Florida, United States
Jax4u2021
Florida, United States
Tayx904
Florida, United States
Jim78604
Tennessee, United States
Whitehung1234
Florida, United States
islandmanNjaxxx
Florida, United States
legsforshow
Florida, United States
Irishbabygirl3
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Irish3928 40/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for single males , couples that are bi curious is a plus, 2 guys & 2 girls that are bi curious and Trans with big cock& for the both of use also my husband is a multiple cummer ladies and gentlemen. Most important thing is your clean and have no stds at all and are freshly showered thank you also women and men im allowed to play alone with out the misses size doesn't matter but you have to be clean and std free and guys im oral and anal virgin too. Also if you want to do anything bare wife requires a std test for gonorrhea,clymida,herpes,aids,and hiv before we meet up thank you. Guys and gals I have promision from my wife to play alone as well also won't be home till sometime at the end of June unfortunately

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 25, 1983
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English