Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JAGKTLAPAJOnLA 59 / M
"WONDERFUL, EXCITING, INTERESTING, REAL, DIFFERENT. = W____D"
los angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
JAGKTLAPAJOnLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAGKTLAPAJOnLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,088,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
JAGKTLAPAJOnLA 59/M
los angeles, California
Judge a book by the cover. Then miss out on exciting.
Introduction
My name is Jim. If I Hotlisted you, I am Interested in chatting with you. I would rather send a friend request, but since I am just a S.M. I am unable to do. However i'd like for you to send me a request. You can also check out my blog to break the code to contact me directly. Smile Tell others about yourself.....LOL. With all I have done through life would take me days to type out or maybe a couple of books. LOL Let's just say it's started out interesting from birth (born in the backseat of a cab), a legal adult at age fifteen, Meeting GREAT people, raising myself with the help of the Military (Army at age seventeen). I've done and seen SO, SO many exciting and often interesting AND to some, unbelievable adventures. One of them, being chased by an Alaska Brown Bear (To this day I still get goosebumps). Just typing it I have them. Of course It's not all been "rosy". There's been times where it's been very unpleasant. That's just life. I am adventurous, spontaneous, creative, imangunitave, love to dance, funny, sarcastic, honest (sometimes brutally), smart, plays well with others and can be a smartass. I enjoy many types of outdoor activities like Water/Snow Skiing (I suck at snowboarding), hiking, biking, tennis, racketball just to name a few. I believe that Honest Communication is the foundation for any type of Relationship. From making Friends to Romantic Relationships. Without honest communication, nothing really goes forward. Hell, even with a one night stand, you communicate with the person. Get what I mean. Another Quote of mine 'I rather hurt your feelings by telling you the truth, than have you pissed/mad because "I" lied'. To know me is to let me be "ME". While in the Military, I had the great fortune to travel the world. Yet there are a few more locations that I have not at least planted my feet on. SO I plan on traveling to those locations. Australia and to Scuba the Great Barrier Reef are just a couple that I want check off from 'My Bucket List' this summer.

My Ideal Person Communicative <---Important. Adventurous, Spontaneous, Good personality, ride a Horse, Hike, Jog, Play Tennis, Playful, Skydive, Scuba Dive, (at least willing to try it. That’s where Adventures comes in) can laugh at herself, does not take comments personally as I tend to be a smart-ass. Still a kid at heart.

Looking for Female companion to travel with. Seriously looking for Female (FW able to travel to Australia for a week or so this summer (Date Pending). Serious Inquiries Only. Needs to have a Passport.

Tell/Show/let me know what you like doing or are interested in. There may be things that you enjoy that I have not tried/done. As I mentioned above, "I Like learning".

Information
  • 59 / male
  • los angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: