Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JadeTiger28 77 / M
"Older looking for Older (55+) If I'm here I'm usually in the "Bath House" room on chat."
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2012

To view all of
JadeTiger28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JadeTiger28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,392,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
JadeTiger28 77/M
Lewisville, Texas
What's happening?
My "won't do" list is shorter: No shit-play, no blood, no bdsm (well...maybe a some play spanking), NO DRUGS, no drunks, no money changes hands, no one under 21. I'm bi. Other than that, let your imagination roam. I respect the limits of others. If I mention a "special kink" that is not to your liking, then it's off the table. If there's something "special" in your repertorie...ask...I might like it...if not, all I can do is say no. Cannot entertain. Standard member; hit me with an email! I DO respond! If I'm online, I'm usually in the "Bath House" chat room and have the IMC up and running. Would also like to fine a woman, guy or couple with a place in the country for "outdoor" activities. UNCUT PRIORITY. CUM TO THE HEAD OF THE LINE! One last note: NO MARRIED MEN OR WOMEN!!! Learned the hard way that can go wrong very quickly!!! Again: NO MARRIED MEN OR WOMEN!!! Also looking for a bi-female so we can hook up with bi-couples.

My Ideal Person He (she or they) would be between 55 & 65. I'm no Adonis and I'm not looking for Ken & Barbie, but please be more or less HWP a little extra padding is ok.. Be willing to "experiment" and expand horizons. The man, ideally, would be about 6" medium thickness (uncut a plus) who would take my virgin ass (condom of course) and spend a long time building to an almost out-of-control, slamming orgasm. SHE: Willing to watch her man do me, watch me go down on him or help me blow him and share the cum. Would love to eat her while he fucks her, and when he pulls his cock out afterwards, I lick her clean.....I could go on and on but I think you get the idea!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No Response

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! She has dark hair, and pale blue eyes with light complexion.
She has a body that is to be touched with thoughts of heavenly ecstacy! (I'd wager that she's also

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JadeTiger28's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses