Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jandt4977 53 / 48 / C
"interested in meeting new people for friendship amd fun"
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jandt4977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,845,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
Jandt4977 53/C
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania
Happily married couple for 11 years. We are looking for friends to hang out with and play with if the attraction is there. We like going out to dinner and movies, camping and anything fun. We are also opened to trying new things. Sexually we are opened to almost anything. We are not into pain or bodily fluids. We prefer same room as a lot of our fun is watching and listening to the other, but we are not tied to that all the time. Hit us up if you like. We will always respond even if it’s a not interested please do the same. We know all people aren’t attracted to all people. Hope to hear from you!

  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 6, 1970 August 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses