[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jedlue167 38 / 42 / C
"Happily married couple, seeking M/F couple ,FWB ,select singles"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2015

To view all of
Jedlue167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jedlue167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Kilgorecpl48
Texas, United States
Fuk999u
Texas, United States
Sexyhips1985
Texas, United States
NikkiDavePlay
Texas, United States
Fernieboy2031
Texas, United States
Elver_gudo699
Texas, United States
Fun_couple2017
Texas, United States
ClassySexyBlkGuy
Texas, United States
 
Status
Jedlue167 38/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
UPDATE: 2023 As introverts by nature, we do consider ourselves timid and submissive at first (mostly her) and don't mind others taking the lead. We don't like to have high expectations for certain situations, so we tend to go with the flow and let things develop naturally. Although we are not new to the lifestyle, we have only had a handful of meetups and even fewer amounts of actual playtime. With our busy schedules, as most people have, we usually plan last minute, or if we are lucky have a day or two notice when we will be free. Unable to host do to still at home. We are same room couple and is what we are comfortable with at this point. He is straight (comfortable with bi couples or males) and she is bi-curious Spanking and hair-pulling are just one of many turn-ons for her, she also loves playing with other women. He has a foot fetish and loves sexy feet! When it comes to playing we prefer full swap but also enjoy soft swap and flirting.

My Ideal Person Primarily interested in couples for full swap.

Friendly, non-pushy or forceful, down to earth, FWB, DDF, M/F couple, females, and select solo males.
Long-term friends with benefits would be great, but we always enjoy a casual encounter. Good hygiene is a must, not pushy or forceful. We are open to all shapes and sizes, as we don't consider ourselves perfect and have some imperfections, and we are comfortable with that. having similar interests is great but not necessarily a deal breaker. We value the experience of others over looks, overall we are looking for a fun and pleasurable experience.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jedlue167's responses

Information
  • 38/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1985 April 28, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: sales Housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None