Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jorjorel1000 52 / M
"Hello there"
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2018

To view all of
Jorjorel1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jorjorel1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,702,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naomi_Angel
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Appleberry1
Connecticut, United States
lucyandjamesxxx
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sk8tergirl13
California, United States
Taylor_Sole
Illinois, United States
smile109
Newfoundland, Canada
DAsmith1000
British Columbia, Canada
Southernsunkisse
Florida, United States
countrygirl12260
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Jorjorel1000 52/M
Apache Junction, Arizona
Introduction
OK, let's start! I'm here to have a little fun! My wife and I want to find a girl to join us in the bedroom! I'm not here looking for love some girls here try to hook me to see what they can get! So please do not do it. No spammers will be blocked. I do not want to talk outside the site, neither by text messages nor by e-mail unless we know each other! If any girl is interested, I'll answer you almost immediately! thank you very much! some real girls! only spammers contacted me so far!!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Groups
Birthdate: April 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: car industry
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses