Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jumypussy 62 / 47 / C
"Casada carente.."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Jumypussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jumypussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,128,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sarado34000
Massachusetts, United States
nandyandstu
South Carolina, United States
vedado1967
Florida, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
tatysexyhot
Florida, United States
rm_jpurguy220
New York, United States
palma3537
Baleares, Spain
rm_harrysheila
Singapore, Singapore
hornycouple1984
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Jumypussy 62/C
Boca Raton, Florida
Buscamos un hombre o pareja entre 35 a 48 años. Hombre atletico, latino, bien dotado, y que sepa hacer un sexo demorado e intenso.
Introduction
We are a married couple who are very secure in our relationship & sex life. We have the greatest sex together, but we would like to find a couple for fun and discrete encounter.He is straight but she is bisexual.We prefer couple or a single woman between 35 and 49 years old. PLEASE NO SINGLE MAN.We don't respond any contact from single man. Somos una pareja hispana dispuesta a relacionarnos y a hacer nuevas amistades.Preferimos parejas o mujeres solamente, entre las edades de 35 a 49 para sexo discreto y salir a divertirnos. NO HOMBRES SOLOS. No respondemos ningun contacto de hombres solteros. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We would like to find an encounter with shaved and very clean people, good appearance, no smoking and no drugs, diseases free; WE PRACTICE SAFE SEX ONLY.
Nosotros nos gustaria tener encuentros con personas afeitadas y muy limpias, buena apariencia, no fumen, no usen drogas y libres de enfermedades. PRACTICAMOS SOLAMENTE SEXO SEGURO.

Information
  • 62/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1961 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A