Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Just4FunTMM 49 / 43 / C
"We love sex, but we know very little english 2 express our feelings."
Chirala, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2012

To view all of
Just4FunTMM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4FunTMM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roshnisnr
Kerala, India
vrerry1988
Andhra Pradesh, India
nanihere4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
realcouple51
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_thomajohn654
Tamil Nadu, India
bang_bang_cpl
West Bengal, India
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_d1screet4fun
Andhra Pradesh, India
mk8373
Texas, United States
 
Status
Just4FunTMM 49/C
Chirala, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
In the bedroom, we tend to like traditional experimental sex.One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much.We like lots of foreplay before penetration.Extramarital affairs add some excitement to a relationship.

My Ideal Person We like who believe,do not lie & polite.

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chirala, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, telugu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1975 May 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: cultivation housewife
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses