Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JustWonderin96 55 / M
"Curious, but cautious"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustWonderin96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
 
Status
JustWonderin96 55/M
Schenectady, New York
Nice comes before naughty and kind before kinky...
Introduction
Vaccinated against COVID. Looking for friends with the same health priorities. Take care of yourself. Take care of your family. Let's take care of each other. Be patient. Cooperate. Listen. Breathe. Health, safety, privacy and mutual respect come first. Then other things may be discussed. See, here is the thing: If you simply want to chat for five minutes on IM and then meet, I do not. If you do not value your health and the health of others, I do. If you do not treasure your safety and the safety of others, I do. If you do not prize your privacy and the privacy of others, I do. If you want to go slow. If you want to be comfortable. If you want to meet, eventually and when both of us feel the time is right. In public. For coffee. And just coffee. And then talk like mature, responsible adults. We should talk. If you want something else, I must disagree and respectfully so. Either way, I wish you the best.

My Ideal Person Kind, friendly, patient, creative, honest, healthy, safe, and open-minded soul who likes to laugh.

Also, please do not request a picture from me until we have gotten to know each other a bit. I will extend the courtesy of not asking you for a photo at first. It would not be right to do anything else. Thanks.

View more of JustWonderin96's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Busy. Very Busy.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses