Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KelticFlower 46 / F
"SEEKING LOCAL FWB"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
KelticFlower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KelticFlower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,205,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tomcat20103
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cjp989023
Rhode Island, United States
Rain4819
Texas, United States
Jkhall2017
Texas, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Texasboy75002
Texas, United States
vsafeswm469
New York, United States
DaddyChris13
Texas, United States
bigfatcockforu4
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
KelticFlower 46/F
Frisco, Texas
Introduction
I am a bisexual 44 year old MWF, transplanted to the DFW area a few years back. I am 5’6”, thick thighs/ass, red hair, blue eyes, fair skin, 38dd. I’m a busy professional who wants to find the right fit to unwind when I get some free time.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a man, woman or couple in the North Dallas area (local-ish to Plano/Frisco/Carrollton area) for a FWB situation. (Of note, I CAN NOT host). I don’t have a “type” but chemistry is important. Good looks can’t hurt, but I am a big fan of a great sense of humor and I think intelligence is very sexy. Some flirty chat and a sensual kiss will get you everywhere. 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KelticFlower's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: