Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kimo7672000 43 / M
"Shy tanned skin guy looking for someone to spend time with and have lots of sex "
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2022

To view all of
Kimo7672000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimo7672000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,205,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
Florida, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Belfast, United Kingdom
Perthshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Kimo7672000 43/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
I'm so in the mood to lick a wet pussy right now
Just looking for regular sex, absolutely love giving oral its my favourite. I'm very easy going and honest, I am quite shy at first until I get to know you then you can't shut me up lol. I love making music and I am also a Chef in my day job so expect really nice and intimate dinners I have a huge sex drive and always go the extra mile to please my partner.Gett me on snap kimo76888

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Kimo7672000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 43 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Studio Engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: