Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LTR101 37 / F
"Seeking Matured Man"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LTR101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fortymag
Washington, United States
Youngbuck141
Oregon, United States
Flyndog66
Washington, United States
joey_jay
Washington, United States
smithkem69
Washington, United States
BBC4BELLEVUE
Texas, United States
handsomebh1024
Washington, United States
Tjverm93
Washington, United States
KinkyYoungLove69
Washington, United States
 
Status
LTR101 37/F
Auburn, Washington
Am seeking for a mature real man who want to love and beloved in return and never judge me with his past!
Introduction
I never give up and I always do everything to achieve my goals. I also usually treat people in such way I would like them to treat me. I like to smile and to make other people smile.;)I think that I have a good sense of humor.;) I like jokes and I usually don't feel depressed.

My Ideal Person He is a real Man! He is not afraid of difficulties. He is easy to communicate with and he is an oriented person. We are never bored being together. I want my man to be supportive and caring. I hope that he will respect my wishes and desires and I hope that he will never be rude with me. As I lead healthy way of life, I would prefer my future husband not to have bad habits. I would be glad if he was ready to go to the gym or to the swimming pool with me sometimes. I think that it would be fun and pleasant. I would also like us to be a team.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None