Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Littleslutforhim 51 / F
"Exploring my sexual side"
Opelika, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2020

To view all of
Littleslutforhim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littleslutforhim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Littleslutforhim 51/F
Opelika, Alabama
Please don't message me if all you can say is want to fuck. I 100% know this is a sex site and I have meet several respectful people from here. Please be respectful! I am looking to explore all aspects of my sexuality. I am married but we are non-monogamous, he is fully aware of everything. With that being said, yes I can play alone if I choose to do so. I am a full figured woman with a large sexual appetite. I have a fantasy of a 3 threesome with 2 bi guys, I want two guys all about me that aren't afraid. We would love to have a bi guy friend for the both of us. We would love a couple that we could have fun with in and out of the bedroom. The lifestyle is not life. I have a full time job and a family so I have to plan my adventures. Respect is huge for me. 100% understand that this website and adventure are about sex but at least be respectful when you message.

  • 51 / female
  • Opelika, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 23, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: