Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lonelyfarmgirl 48 / F
"pussy pleasure - single girls only at mo"
Rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Lonelyfarmgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonelyfarmgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,128 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lonelyfarmgirl 48/F
Rhyl, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Spring always makes me feel horny. X
Introduction
Horny female looking for new playmates. Must be clean and discreet. I live in a nice quiet place. Love to play in the sunshine. I am very sexual, and i like to try everything, and i mean everything. Lover of dirty talk, films and toys. Let me lick you all the way to heaven. I'm a very discreet and genuine per. Same expected.

My Ideal Person 0pen minded females or couples considered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Outdoors

View more of Lonelyfarmgirl's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English