[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lovers123321 35 / 34 / C
"I'm looking for someone."
Nan-tou-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2016

To view all of
Lovers123321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovers123321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
coc7841369
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Masa199199
高雄, Taiwan
miiam04
Rhône Alpes, France
wct457
T'ai-nan-shih, 台ç
leetsai839
Taiwan, Taiwan
Mars10110818
台灣, 臺灣
m7614849
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
Lovers123321 35/C
Nan-tou-hsien, Taiwan , Taiwan
一起度過愉快的夜晚吧
Introduction
我們是一對[COLOR red]情侶[/COLOR],想找女生一起[COLOR orangered]3P或情侶、夫妻檔[/COLOR]一起玩樂。 當然也歡迎單男、單女加入。 但你知道的,單男選擇性太多了~除非你有不同之處。 如果妳有興趣,歡迎妳留下訊息給我們 如果可以,希望能在留下訊息的同時也留下妳的相片。 PS:現在不是會員,看不到任何資料跟留言喔。

My Ideal Person 我們在尋找一段秘密關係因為..喜歡新鮮刺激的一對

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lovers123321's responses

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nan-tou-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1988 September 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: 自由業 服務業
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either