Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Luvolder666 53 / M
"Looking for now .Luv mature older senior women"
Pico Rivera, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2019

To view all of
Luvolder666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvolder666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,088,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Luvolder666 53/M
Pico Rivera, California
Looking for older couples women men groups looking for younger meat and cum
Hi AdultFriendFinder write me there ..48 year old single white male for older mature senior woman and couples, groups. Exhibitionist, enjoy flash photography during sex,like being watched.

My Ideal Person Older senior mature women couples men who enjoy younger meat and cum.
I'm an exhibitionist and enjoy being photographed during sex. Interested in having sex in front a room full of voyeurs.

View more of Luvolder666's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Pico Rivera, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: