Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MV2573 50 / 44 / C
"I only like women just my husband man THANKS"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
MV2573's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MV2573's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Parana, Brazil
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Georgia, United States
MV2573 50/C
Miami, Florida
With much desire to pour milk
[B][SIZE 9][SIZE 4]We are a couple of two nationalities and CUBA BRAZIL. I like the cute and nice body, clean and healthy women [SIZE 10]WOMEN ONLY[/SIZE]:X Somos una pareja de dos nacionalidades CUBA y BRASIL . Me gustan las mujeres linda y con buen cuerpo , limpias y san[/B]as SOLO [/SIZE]MUJERES [/SIZE]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MV2573's responses

  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 25, 1973 January 19, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either