[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Masazilec 34 / F
"Seeing someone. Cis women only, for the foreseeable future."
Middletown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2017

To view all of
Masazilec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masazilec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psikri2328
Ile de France, France
decskt
Arizona, United States
Mehman79
New Jersey, United States
Now_Daphne
New York, United States
CrimKnow
New York, United States
Yuppp1369
South Carolina, United States
BBCASAP
Connecticut, United States
Cregden
New York, United States
bluefalconx399
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Masazilec 34/F
Middletown, New York
Introduction
Allowed to play with ladies, but no dicks, lmao. I like young women, short and thin or chubby. Piercings and tattoos are a plus but not required. If you'd be willing to play with a tall, thin Puerto Rican with tattoos and piercings (with or without me) let me know :) I just want pictures! :D

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: