Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mike_jan 69 / 65 / C
"Couple look for couples for sexy fun"
Montroy, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Mike_jan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike_jan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,062,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Florida, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Antwerpen, Belgium
Kent, United Kingdom
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Mike_jan 69/C
Montroy, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Wanna play??? Send us an email
Hi Standerd Members can conntact us We are a clean discreet couple, we would like to meet couples who are interested in building friendships, but also understand that we are all in this to have erotic fun with others. We are able to accommodate or travel, we respect all boundaries and expect the same in return. We also like a good laugh and don't life too seriously. We have a fantastic sex life and just love taking it to the next level! We are drug and disease free and enjoy entertaining couples at home. So can we tempt you? Both shaved and full swap Janet loves to dress to please we are same room safe sex and will play on first date Please be trimmed and/or shaved. Somos una pareja limpia y discreta, nos gustaría conocer parejas que estén interesadas en construir amistades, pero también entender que todos estamos en esto para tener diversión erótica con los demás. Somos capaces de acomodar o viajar, respetamos todos los límites y esperamos lo mismo a For all the lovely couples in the USA we do travel to TX,FL&NY and are always open to meeting new fun couplescambio. También nos gusta una buena risa y no la vida demasiado en serio. Tenemos una vida sexual fantástica y sólo el amor que lo lleva al siguiente nivel! Somos libres de drogas y enfermedades y disfrutamos de las parejas entretenidas en casa. ¿Podemos tentarlo? Tanto afeitado y completo intercambio Janet le encanta vestirse para complacer estamos mismo sexo seguro de habitación y jugará en la primera fecha por favor sea recortado y/o afeitado. [COLOR red][B](NO SINGLE MALES WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOU)[/B][/COLOR] Mike_jan xx[/COLOR][bling 20957] [COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person horny sexy couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any that make good music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mike_jan's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montroy, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 15, 1955 September 6, 1958
Travels to: Seville, Andalucia, Spain
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technica Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either