Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrsBlueEyesCis 59 / F
"Mrs Blue Eyes"
Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2019

To view all of
MrsBlueEyesCis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsBlueEyesCis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Savageiscumming
New Jersey, United States
Apork69
South Carolina, United States
OralMilitaryDr
South Carolina, United States
wantUnow607
South Carolina, United States
Rammer1065
South Carolina, United States
Miza69vers4
Connecticut, United States
DkUdownGood
Tennessee, United States
Smittyy19721
South Carolina, United States
schound843
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
MrsBlueEyesCis 59/F
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Introduction


My Ideal Person I need a True Man that likes the outside world. You know one who likes to watch Nascar racing, football Collage and NFL, and baseball. I do enjoy playing yohoo fantasy football and past few years i've placed 1st through 5th. I love to shoot pool on Saturday nite for APA league. And on fridays i like to shoot real 8 ball pool for tournaments and also Scotch doubles pool shooting.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I'm labled as being disabled as i suffer from P.T.S.D.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: