Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MsMaam2u 52 / F
"Mature Kitten Searching for Her Lion"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MsMaam2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsMaam2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrthick619
California, United States
BLACKANDLONG9999
Georgia, United States
m77poppa
Maryland, United States
RealbigMC
Georgia, United States
LondonBanger
Maryland, United States
LicUandStickU105
Virginia, United States
BigDaddyfun1
Virginia, United States
4real4good
Maryland, United States
joyone4u
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MsMaam2u 52/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Voyeurism at its best.
Introduction
In search of a gentleman friend. I like to take things slow to get to know someone. I am aware of the type of site this is but I was able to find a special friend on here before and am hoping to get lucky again. I am completely honest. I know that some men are in a rush to meet; I don't want to waste your time. Unfortunately, I have met a few crazy men on here. NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE!

My Ideal Person You must be a GENTLEMAN. I am attracted to intelligent, gentle alpha males who are not pushy. You must be looking for something more than just sex. Intelligence and charm are HUGE turn-ons... and if you have a beard, that is a huge plus. I am turned off by direct requests for sex... the answer will ALWAYS be NO. Stimulate my mind first, then the body will follow.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: