Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MyBody4UsNow 60 / M
"Got hard, just thinking of fucking"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
MyBody4UsNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyBody4UsNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gmangerald58
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
mcikc
Kansas, United States
Threedmike937
Ohio, United States
FLATGLASS2B3D4U
Ohio, United States
HopingToFind47
Alabama, United States
Zack_potter
Ohio, United States
Joncharly583
Quintana Roo, Mexico
edincanton
Michigan, United States
ramitgood
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MyBody4UsNow 60/M
Dayton, Ohio
Shaved, smooth, oiled
Introduction
My body is shaved, smooth, oiled, 6ft tall, 185 lbs and 8 inches. I’m looking to hook-up frequently. Not looking for a sole-mate, or dating. I can never host. I desire to ravage a smooth, shaved, sexy body and to please us.

My Ideal Person Shaved, Oiled, Passionate Bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MyBody4UsNow's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Lover of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: