Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Needsomesoonplea 53 / M
"Very bi sexual man, enjoy couples, women, and men for anything fun and accepted by both parties"
Creede, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2017

To view all of
Needsomesoonplea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needsomesoonplea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Needsomesoonplea 53/M
Creede, Colorado
Fun outgoing outdoors guy! Anyone else get all the fake “views”? Why does this site have to be such bullshit? Willing to travel within 200 miles. To Sydney university and all others, you have no right to use my photos or any part of my profile for any reason. If you have you better remove any and all you have used. Legal ramifications will be brought against you. Guys!! Dick pics with the toilet showing are tacky as fuck. Come on man!!

My Ideal Person A woman that will peg me often, men that are as horny as me.

  • 53 / male
  • Creede, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: