Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nous22lyonnais 34 / 33 / C
"Bonjour à tous, à la recherche de femmes/couples pour plan sympas à 3/4, entre 18 et 35 Ans, mais on peut faire des exceptions si feeling et plus. faites signe BIsous"
Lyon, Rhone Alpes, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2015

To view all of
Nous22lyonnais's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nous22lyonnais's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Bern, Switzerland
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Berlin, Germany
Ile de France, France
Auvergne, France
Alsace, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Nous22lyonnais 34/C
Lyon, Rhone Alpes , France
hello a tous n'hésitez pas à venir converser même si celà est payant... bises
Merci de nous joindre des photos (visage + corps) de préférence par mail ici meme ;) on pourra ensuite s'échanger nos nums etc. bises les coquins

My Ideal Person Femme ou couple

  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lyon, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 January 1, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses