Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Opentonewfreedom 53 / F
"New to this but very open to explore"
Madera, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2021

To view all of
Opentonewfreedom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Opentonewfreedom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingofKinky2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
HerGingerCock
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funcpl4fun6972
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lordhumungas
California, United States
FresnoFreaks24
California, United States
rcfroca
California, United States
wannahavefun1921
California, United States
Gregrobber
California, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Opentonewfreedom 53/F
Madera, California
Introduction
I have been single over 13 years. Im ready to explore and let myself go. I have a professional career. This is new to me but ready to enjoy the experience.

My Ideal Person First and foremost respectful. Doesn’t play games and no lies... up front and open about everything. I’m new to this so a little patience would be nice. I’m open to single or couples. I’ve decided it’s time time to explore and enjoy. I’m not sure of my likes due to me being new, but I’ll try to open to anything you might want. Kindness and consideration is a must. Hope to be able to maybe have drinks and laugh a little. I will add more on this as it comes to me... I’m looking forward to meeting.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Madera, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 7, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English