Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pbaul93 48 / M
"I'm looking for a thick or bbw women that are not scared to go all the way."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
Pbaul93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pbaul93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RH69WH69
Arizona, United States
Kimneedcares7332
Arizona, United States
Jenskeee
Arizona, United States
JuicyBoobsNM
New Mexico, United States
Azisland
Arizona, United States
psb70
Baja California Norte, Mexico
TemeculaSlut
California, United States
Ladyazure20151
Arizona, United States
Goodtimes000
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Pbaul93 48/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
I am a per that loves the outdoors and has a high sex drive love older and bbw milfs. I love skin to skin no rubber and don't like to pull out but will if asked to do so. No STD'S clean do drink and smoke cigarettesbut that is all so if you want to talk or meet up for drinks ok hit me up 😎

My Ideal Person Open minded love's the outdoors love's skin to skin NSA fun extra padding is a plus but willing to work with it if big tits and ass are involved lol I have never been with a black women before would really like to see what it is all about.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Flooring industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: