Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Phillyphuntime69 44 / 44 / C
"No longer a couple. Just the male half here."
Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Phillyphuntime69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phillyphuntime69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachbum3154
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hoteast20
New York, United States
25rocketman11
Pennsylvania, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
hunginfishtown
Pennsylvania, United States
Sjswingers1980
New Jersey, United States
Likes2use
Pennsylvania, United States
Tease87
Pennsylvania, United States
photogasmica
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Phillyphuntime69 44/C
Abington, Pennsylvania
We'll be in AC this weekend trying to get into trouble. Cum join us.
Introduction
For starters, I'm not fake like half the people on here. Actually like to start a dialogue and see where things go, with the end result being a great time for all involved.

My Ideal Person People who are HWP like myself or can hold their own. Adventurous. Lives life to the fullest. Tomorrow is guaranteed. Has fun. Enjoys men tasting them. Can get into multiple scenarios. Relaxes. Lets go of themself in order to achieve the ultimate orgasm. There's more, you just have to ask.

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1980 July 21, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either